The EP Not Later Love

Find the music on you online streaming service.


1.  Not Later Love

2. Not A Win-Win-Thing

3. River Deep

4. Leave It All Behind

All songs written by Malene Rigtrup

Piano/Rhodes: Peter Dencker
Bass: Henrik Møller
Acoustic guitar: Andreas Lund
Guitarer: Klaus Lorenzen
Cello: Jon Anderskov
Perc: Thomas Ousager
String arrangements, melodica etc.: Nikolai Bøgelund
Vocals: Malene Rigtrup
Mix: Morten Maltesen
Mastering: Jan Eliasson, Audioplanet
Photo: Lina Gaarde